Electrical & Electronics Engineering

The Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering was started during the academic year 2009-2010 with an intake of 60 students. The Department is also offering Diploma in EEE (DEEE). The Department has experienced faculty members and has well established laboratories with equipment reflecting the state of the art technology along with software like MATLAB, LabVIEW,  PSpice/ Multisim. The laboratories are established with the sophisticated equipment along with all the safety measures.



Faculty Incharges :

1) Mr. B. Kailash Krishnaa Prasad

2) Mr. K. Siva Ramudu

Student Secretary:    Mr. V. Prashanth             (IV EEE)

Student Joint Secretary:  Mr. B. Kumar Gowd (II EEE)

Treasurer:                 Mr. C Sreenivasulu             (III EEE)

Association  Office Barriers

  • D. Tirumalesh (IV EEE)
  • Y. Chandrika (IV EEE)
  • T. Vijay Kumar (III EEE)
  • K. Navitha (III EEE)
  • T. Thirumaleswar Reddy (II EEE)
  • D. Thasilima (II EEE)
Contact Information
Prof. D Vannurappa
Head of the Department
  • +91 8886601135
  • hod.ee@bitskurnool.edu.in
  • Department of EEE
    Brindavan Institute of Technology & Science NH-7, Peddatekur, Kurnool - 518218
Stay in Touch