ISTE State Level Student Convention – 2015 at BITS.

Prof Pratap Sinh Desai was the chief guest. Prof MMM Sarakar, VC,
JNTUA, Prof K Lal Kishore, former VC, JNTUA, Prof K Hemachandra Reddy,
former Registrar, JNTUA, Prof TKK Reddy, Former Rector, JNTUH, Prof V
Rama Rao, Prof Y Padma Sai were among the  dignitaries present on the
occasion in which more than 1500 ISTE Student members from both AP &
TS had pariticipated.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *